Join me as I interview the founder of The Liberty Beacon as well as The New TLB TALK Mr. Roger Landry

Posted by Peter G Giouzelis in Default Category on November 07 2021 at 05:17 PM  ·  Public
(TONIGHT, SUNDAY NIGHT) Mr. Roger Landry Founder of the New TLBTALK SOCIAL NETWORK PLATFORM, as well as his thoughts on our Current Events.
We’re talking about things you need to hear. Check It Out. You'll See What I Mean, And See You Every Sunday Night Live On The Official Facebook Peter G Show Page, And Live On The Peter G Show YouTube Channel 8:30PM Pacific, 10:30PM Central, And 11:30PM Eastern. And if you like what I do, Please Subscribe to my YouTube Channel and Share. This Is A More Broader View On The Ups And Downs Of Life, And We Are Going To Talk About It Live... Love You Guys, Peace Out.
#Life, #PeterG, #PeterGShow, #Facebook, #Youtube, #SingleMom, #SingleDad, #Freewill, #SingleParenting, #Divorce, #Watch, #Subscribe, #Share, #Entertainment, #Socialmedia, #Love, #NetworkDevelopment, #TikTok, #Instagram, #Linkedin, #SingleParents, #fans, #currentevents, #vaccine, #mentalhealth, #tlbtlak, #rogerlandry, #freedomofspeech, #socialnetwork

Comments (0)

No login
color_lens
gif